Our Donors


Thank you, Donors!

The Lone Tree Symphony Orchestra relies on grants and gifts from businesses and individuals to make it possible for us to continue to bring music to the community. The following donors have helped us achieve this goal. Your generosity is greatly appreciated!

Donors for our 17th Season

Composer $5,000 and above

The City of Lone Tree

SCFD Scientific & Cultural Facilities District

Conductor $2500 – $4999

Krystal Woodbury and Robert Wareham, shareholders of The Law Center P.C.

Guest Soloist $1000 – $2499

Andrews Winslow Foundation

Dr Calvin Owens and Ms Peggy Owens


Concert Master $500 – $999


Art & Jacinda Bouton

Donald Dillard

Jack & Margie O’Boyle

Sky Ridge Medical Center

Minuteman Press | Denver

The Castle Pines Connection

Castle Pines Chamber

Rocky Mountain PBS

Principal Player $250 – $499


Mary & Kerry Barnes

Leland W Chew

Loryn Gorsett

The Kessinger Family

Mark Masters

Gerald Meltzer

Jerry Mitchell

Mary Nichols

Nikki Rafferty

Singing Lessons by Cindy

Susan & Paul Squyer

Musician $100 – $249


Nancy Casper

Leslie Dixon

Robert & Linda Graybill

Ben Greene

Elizabeth Gronowski

Peter Huffaker

John & Linda Larson

Nancy Lauth

Daniel & Judy Lichtin

Geoffrey Long

Peter Lubar

Thaddeus & Ann McDonald

Marcia Mellick^

Florence R Miller

Scott & Jeanne Nelson

John Holly Asian Bistro

Joseph & Kathleen Ruys

Lisa Selby

Jean Smith

Katie Smith^

Von’s Violin Shop

Paul Ward

Florence Webster

Ken Weller

Mary Grace Wendell

Gary Wolf

Xcel Energy

Patron up to $99

John Barrett, Luisa & Arellano Barrett

Brio Tuscan Grill

Clock Tower Grill

Elaine Boorstein

Katie Cahill

Gabrielle Cardwell

Hal & Miki Goldwire

Jo Kay

Janet Kiefer

Tish, Michael & Hannah Limpin

Michael McGregor

Lisa Meltzer

Linda & George Minthorn*

Melvin & Gail Minthorn*

Doug Moran

Joy B. Morrone

Amy Prater

Jill Richardson

Seasons 52 | Wine Bar & Grill

Snooze: an AM Eatery

Wynne Shaw

Suzie Tellefson

Cammy & Dave Unkrich

Bernie & Lynn Wenninger

Via Baci

*In memory of John Minthorn, a dedicated LTSO trumpet player

^Includes a corporate matching gift from Cigna, Renewable Choice Energy, Rio Tinto, or Tomkins Gates Foundation